all together now, shoes

18 August 2009

14082009

5 Responses to “all together now, shoes”

  1. John Masters Says:

    Aw man I like this a lot. I am always looking down at peoples shoes. Not just looking at their shoes but how their feet are positioned. Just like you capture here. Nice job – I hope you have a great week and I raise my cup of espresso to you – cheers.

  2. ruimnm Says:

    Gostei muito do seu espaço.
    Tem fotografias realmente invejáveis.
    Parabéns.

  3. mark Says:

    nice,and once more nice,thanks

  4. kallopeter Says:

    you are a leg fetishist, too. Like me :-)) I like it, and ‘m waiting the new images

  5. barroca Says:

    simply and sexy.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

